Beauty Boutique & Treatments Indulge yourself with our exceptionally professional treatments to enhance the complexion and texture of your skin.

FLEUR DE PEAU ESTHÉTIQUE

4895, Boul Saint-Laurent,

MONTRÉAL, QC H2T 1R6

(514) 700-6997

AESTHETIC BOUTIQUE AND TREATMENT CENTRE

Visit FLEUR DE PEAU ESTHÉTIQUE in Montreal and discover our offers, promotions and free trials.

We are located close to downtown Montreal and Westmount.

SKIN SPECIALIST

Indulge yourself with a personalized facial and body treatment at our aesthetic centre. We offer a wide range of treatments for acne problems. You can also visit us for professional advice to fight signs of aging. When it comes to caring for our clients, we go above and beyond in making sure that your time with us is a relaxing one and your results are spectacular.

To guarantee the best results, we use professional product lines for our aesthetic treatments. Pamper yourself with our expert services to enhance the complexion and texture of your skin. At the end of your session, you can rest assured that your skin will look amazing and feel invigorated.

Trust us to help you get a radiant complexion

Médico-Esthétique Montréal 
Soin de la peau Montréal 

EXCELLENT TREATMENT OPTIONS AND GUIDANCE

Put your well being and beauty first with our treatments tailored to your skin type. We can help you discover the health and wellness benefits of massage therapy, non-surgical face lift and our various other treatment options. We also welcome you in a calm and peaceful setting, optimized for relaxation and a general sense of well being. Visit us to benefit from our different treatments for common skin problems, including spots, wrinkles, etc. We boast state-of-the-art skincare equipment for facial and body treatments. At FLEUR DE PEAU ESTHÉTIQUE, we believe in excellence, efficiency and reliability.

Choose treatments tailored to your skin type

Our signature treatments :

  • Skin analysis and treatment protocols adapted to skin type and specific needs
  • Beauty dose treatment
  • Tailored massage for different health conditions
  • Heated electric massage table
  • Spacious and peaceful setting for optimized relaxation

For more information, do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Boutique & Soins Laissez-vous tenter par nos soins professionnels exceptionnels pour embellir le teint et la texture de votre peau

FLEUR DE PEAU ESTHÉTIQUE

4895, Boul Saint-Laurent,

MONTRÉAL, QC H2T 1R6

(514) 700-6997

Boutique et centre de soins esthétiques

Invitez-vous chez FLEUR DE PEAU ESTHÉTIQUE, à Montréal, et découvrez nos offres, nos promotions et nos essais gratuits ponctuels !

Nous vous accueillons non loin du centre-ville de Montréal et de Westmount.

Spécialiste de la peau

Faites-vous plaisir et offrez-vous une séance personnalisée en soins du visage et corps, au sein de notre centre esthétique. Nous vous proposons toute une gamme de soins pour traiter vos problèmes d’acnés. Bénéficiez de nos judicieux conseils pour lutter contre les signes de vieillissement. Nous allions soins et plaisirs tout en prenant soin de votre peau.

Des lignes de produits professionnels sont mises à votre disposition pour vous garantir le meilleur résultat. Laissez-vous tenter par nos soins professionnels exceptionnels pour embellir le teint et la texture de votre peau. A la sortie de notre centre, votre peau sera revigorée et resplendissante !

Nous vous aidons à retrouver un teint éclatant

Médico-Esthétique Montréal 
Soin de la peau Montréal 

L’excellence en matière de soin et de conseil

Priorisez votre bien-être et votre beauté en profitant des soins adaptés à votre type de peau. Nous vous faisons découvrir tous les bienfaits de la massothérapie, du lifting sans chirurgie et de nos traitements divers. Nous vous accueillons dans un cadre calme et reposant, propice à la relaxation et au bien-être. Nous vous invitons à profiter de nos différents soins pour résoudre vos problèmes de peau (taches, rides, etc.). Nous disposons de tout l’équipement nécessaire, à la fine pointe de la technologie pour prendre soin de votre visage et de votre corps. Excellence, efficacité et fiabilité, tels sont nos maîtres-mots !

Profitez des soins adaptés à votre type de peau

 Nos soins signés Fleur de Peau :

  • Diagnostics de peaux soigneux, soins adaptés aux besoins par des protocoles spécifiques
  • Produits de soins dosés
  • Massages élaborés et adaptés à chaque soin
  • Tables de soins électriques et chauffantes
  • Environnement vaste et sobre propice à la relaxation

Nous restons à votre disposition pour plus de détails.